a book of stories from the series of novels: The Lodging for the Rose
 by Rolf A. F. Witzsche

Shoot Them

Mirosoft Reader E-book ID: ISBN 1897046111
Palm Reader E-Book ID: ISBN 1897046286
e-book price: $ 5.00

A book of stories about those 'hard' choices that society forces itself to make, which tend to destroy its humanity. The stories are science-fantasy and political fiction from the epic series of novels, The Lodging for the Rose, by Rolf A. F. Witzsche.
The choices that people find 'hard' are often forced upon them as they stand idly by and watch with their eyes closed as if this will cause the pain to cease. Rarely do we stand tall for the cause of universal love, the timeless principle in which we acknowledges our humanity as the 'divinely royal' and mankind as the Supreme Being in our universe.
The stories are about choices, which when left unopposed, may yet defeat us all.

The book presents six stories:
1. Shadow in the Night
2. Depopulation
3. A Weapons Mythology
4. The Flat Earth Society
5. Shoot Them
6. Aquarius in Ice.


Note: The Books and e-books 
are available through 

Currently under revision

Powell's Books  (Microsoft Reader version)

Powell's Books  (Palm Reader version)


To otherwise locate the books, please search for Witzsche  
or search for the ISBN number listed above 

return to index

(c) copyright 2003 Cygni Communications Ltd., North Vancouver, Canada