Discovering Love

 2011 Edition

a novel by Rolf A. F. Witzsche
Episode 1 of the series The Lodging for the Rose

Chapter Index


Online links to the complete text



Part I - The Profound Dawning

Chapter 1 - The Kaleidoscope

Chapter 2 - A Mission that Can't Fail

Chapter 3 - Erica's Flower Garden

Chapter 4 - A Dream About Love.

Part II - Sex and Sacrament

Chapter 5 - Helen a Healer

Chapter 6 - Forbidden Stories

Chapter 7 - Glow of the Invisible

Chapter 8 - Dawn Before the Night

Chapter 9 - Dimensions of Dreaming

Chapter 10 - The Lateral Lattice of Hearts.

Chapter 11 - The Invalid Dearest

Part III - In the Complex Domain

Chapter 12 - The Ogarkov Plan

Chapter 13 - Shoot Them!

Chapter 14 - Challenging the Limits

Chapter 15 - A Gardener in Love with a Rose?

Chapter 16 - An Invitation to Heaven

Chapter 17 - In the Brilliance of a Night

Chapter 18 - Freshly Baked Buns

Chapter 19 - The Bottom Line

Postscript - 2009

pages index - exit


Please consider a donation in support of the free publication effort Thank you


Agape novels by Rolf A. F. Witzsche, free online books, 
focused on history, science, spirituality, sexuality, marriage, romance, relationships, politics

Published by
Cygni Communications Ltd.
North Vancouver, B.C.

(c) copyright 2009 -  Rolf A. F. Witzsche 
Public non-commercial use, and private copying, is permitted

For online web presentation technology (c) 2008 - public domain applies
you may freely copy any pages you wish

 - Reg. Library of Congress TXU 1-020-218 - Canada Reg 1024305